St. Clair Shores Public Library 22500 Eleven Mile Road, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081-1399 Phone: (586) 771-9020 Fax: (586) 771-8935 Director: Rosemary Orlando
———————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Library Information
Circulation Department
Adult Services
Youth Services
Local History & Genealogy
Online Resources
Community & Government
———————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Winter Hours
Monday - Thursday
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday - Saturday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday
Closed

Holiday Hours
Friday
April 19
CLOSED

—————————

Login to your account





Online Catalog

Mobile Printing

Freegal

Overdrive

Zinio

tutor.com

Library Home

Email Us

Friends of the St. Clair Shores Public Library

Friends of the
St. Clair Shores Public Library

The Friends of the St. Clair Shores Public Library sponsor a variety of activities designed to enrich your library experience. Mark your calendar and join in! Better yet, become a Friends member and get a library newsletter mailed to your home, a discount on video rentals, and first choice at book sales.

A brochure outlining what the Friends do for the library, how you benefit by being a member, and how to join can be found here.

By-laws of the Friends of the St. Clair Shores Public Library

Officers:  
President:
Mary Lou Britton
Vice President:
Karen Krausmann
Secretary:
Janice Drewek
Treasurer:
Nancy Kennedy
Directors:
Peggy Chamberlain Phyllis DeYonker
Mimi Koppang JoEllen Lane
Eleanore Martens Norma Maxvill
Judy Wendler Mary Ann Widman
Library Director: Rosemary Orlando

Meeting Dates

The Friends Board will meet in the Library on the Following dates:

2:00PM Tuesday, February 26, 2019

2:00PM Tuesday, March 26, 2019

2:00PM Tuesday, April 23, 2019

2:00PM Tuesday, May 28, 2019

2:00PM Tuesday, June 25, 2019

2:00PM Tuesday, July 23, 2019

2:00PM Tuesday, August 27, 2019

2:00PM Tuesday, September 24, 2019

2:00PM Tuesday, October 22, 2019

2:00PM Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
FaceBook The Friends are now on Facebook! Be sure to visit and like their page here.

 

Amazon Smile
 
Kroger Community Rewards
 

Upcoming Events

Friends Book Discussion Group

Winter Bargain Book Sale
Tuesday, February 12
10AM - 7PM

Spring Accessory Sale
Thursday, March 21 4PM-8PM
Friday, March 22 10AM-4PM
Saturday, March 23 10AM-2PM