St. Clair Shores Public Library 22500 Eleven Mile Road, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081-1399 Phone: (586) 771-9020 Fax: (586) 771-8935 Director: Rosemary Orlando
———————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Library Information
Circulation Department
Adult Services
Youth Services
Local History & Genealogy
Online Resources
Community & Government
———————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Winter Hours
Monday - Thursday
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday - Saturday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday
Closed

Holiday Hours
Monday
February 18
CLOSED

—————————

Login to your account





Online Catalog

Mobile Printing

Freegal

Overdrive

Zinio

tutor.com

Library Home

Email Us

Block Party
Blocks

AT THE LIBRARY

Are you a creative kid? Do you like to play with Legos? Join us each month for our Lego Block Party! You will be challenged to use our Legos to build a creation that matches our theme-of-the-month. Use your imagination! Use your ingenuity! Use your parent’s help to explore, design, and build a one-of-a-kind Lego structure. The Block Party is free, and all ages are welcome to drop-in for some imaginative play.
Blocks

Upcoming Block Party Dates

10:00AM-4:00PM Saturday, January 26, 2019

10:00AM-4:00PM Saturday, February 23, 2019

10:00AM-4:00PM Saturday, March 23, 2019

12:00PM-8:00PM Thursday, April 4, 2019

10:00AM-4:00PM Saturday, April 27, 2019

10:00AM-8:00PM Tuesday, August 13, 2019

10:00AM-4:00PM Saturday, September 28, 2019

10:00AM-4:00PM Saturday, October 26, 2019

10:00AM-4:00PM Saturday, November 23, 2019

10:00AM-4:00PM Saturday, December 28, 2019